Click on your state to see the most updated list of locations.

Borough Park, NY
1437 41st Street,
Brooklyn, NY 11218
(929)283-3779
daniel@sadkhintherapy.com

Brooklyn, New York
2306 Avenue U
Brooklyn, NY 11229
(718) 769-7771
nyc@sadkhintherapy.com

Garden City, Long Island, NY
300 Garden City Plaza, Suite 250
Garden City, NY 11530,
(516) 280-7070
gardencity@sadkhintherapy.com

Manhattan, NY
271 Madison Ave, Suite 802,
New York, NY 10016
(212) 725-1777
sadkhin@sadkhintherapy.com

Monsey, New York
419 Route 59, Suite 10
Monsey, NY 10952
(845) 213-1036
ss@sadkhintherapy.com

New Rochelle, NY
77 Quaker Ridge Rd., Suite 209
New Rochelle,, NY 10804
(914) 365-7770
newrochelle@sadkhintherapy.com

Rego Park, NY
95-20 63rd Road, Suite C
Rego Park, NY 11374
(718) 275-7771
ralph@sadkhintherapy.com

Staten Island, NY
1282 Richmond Rd,
Staten Island, NY 10304
(718) 314-1551
statenisland@sadkhintherapy.com

Williamsburg, NY
543 DeKalb Ave,
Brooklyn, NY 11205
(929) 283-3800
daniel@sadkhintherapy.com

White Plains, New York
277 Martine Ave, Suite 210
White Plains, NY 10601
(845) 709-9902
whiteplains@sadkhintherapy.com

UWS
49 W 86th,
New York, NY 10024
(646) 744-5700
uws@sadkhintherapy.com

Five Towns
148 Doughty Blvd,
Inwood, NY 11096
(516) 405-5353
5towns@sadkhintherapy.com

Catskills (For July and August ONLY)
12 Plank Road,
Mongaup Valley, NY 12762
(845) 213-1036
ss@sadkhintherapy.com

East Brunswick, New Jersey
The Atrium, 4 Cornwall Drive, Suite 221
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
(732) 254-3777
eastbrunswick@sadkhintherapy.com

Englewood, New Jersey
100 S. Van Brunt Street, Suite 2B
Englewood, NJ 07631
(201) 871-0777
ss@sadkhintherapy.com

Lakewood, New Jersey
6520 US Hwy 9, Suite B
Howell, NJ 07731
(732) 523-1770
lakewood@sadkhintherapy.com

Livingston
107 East Mount Pleasant Ave., Suite 1,
Livingston, NJ 07039
(973) 259-6053
livingston@sadkhintherapy.com

West New York, NJ
5403 Bergenline Avenue,
West New York, NJ 07093
(201) 500-6492
sima@sadkhintherapy.com

Baltimore, MD
1829 Reisterstown Rd, Suite 350,
Pikesville, MD 21208
(443) 570-1606
malka@sadkhintherapy.com jonathan@sadkhintherapy.com

Detroit, MI
28035 Southfield Road, Suite B
Lathrup Village, MI 48076
(248) 905-5011
andre@sadkhintherapy.com

Dallas, TX
3333 Lee Parkway, Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75219
(214) 520-9200
Dallas@sadkhintherapy.com

West Hartford, Connecticut
1000 Farmington Avenue, Suite 102
West Hartford, CT 06107
(860) 617-7030
hartford@sadkhintherapy.com

Westport, Connecticut
253 Riverside Avenue
Westport, CT 06880
(203) 557-9777
westport@sadkhintherapy.com

Miami, Florida
3881 NE 163rd St
Intracoastal Mall, Suite 3781 North Miami Beach, FL 33160
(305) 948-7887
miami@sadkhintherapy.com

Boca Raton, Florida
7025 Beracasa Way,
Suite 105C Boca Raton, FL 33433
(561) 409-2137
bocaraton@sadkhintherapy.com

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
201 Lakeside Drive
Southampton, PA 18966
(877) 574-5777
philadelphia@sadkhintherapy.com

Toronto
491 Lawrence Ave W
Suite 204 Toronto, ON M5M 1C7,
(855) 716-8743
ss@sadkhintherapy.com

Montreal
5402 Avenue du Parc
Montreal, QC H2V 4G7,
(514) 277-LOSE (5673)
montreal@sadkhintherapy.com

Schedule Your Free Consultation Today!

Ask your questions

*Required

production